Sponsorships and Donations

We Rely on Your Support

Your generous support helps us continue to create great music. As our chorus grows and expands its outreach to the community, so does our operating budget. Ticket sales and tuition generally do not cover these expenses.

AWC is a 501(c)3 organization. Consult your tax advisor regarding deductions.

Millions for Tucson Raffle

The 2024 Jim Click Millions for Tucson Raffle has begun! The grand prize is a brand-new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 4xe plug-in hybrid. Second prize is two round-trip, first-class plane tickets to anywhere in the world (some restrictions apply), and the third prize is $5,000 in cash! Visit the Millions for Tucson website for more information, including the raffle rules and flyer. Note that the ticket prices below include a small processing fee. You can also purchase tickets directly from a chorus member.

Make a Donation

Donations of any amount are welcome.

$25 – $99: Friend of the Chorus
$100 – $499: Accompanist Circle
$500 – $999: Director’s Circle
$1,000+: Founder’s Circle

Members of the Director’s Circle enjoy preferred seating at all concerts; members of the Founder’s Circle receive preferred seating at all concerts and enjoy a post-concert meeting with the director.

Become a Sponsor

Contact us about these sponsorship opportunities.

Sponsor Our Concerts

Sponsoring a concert is a great way to advertise your business or organization! Not only do we publish your ad in our spring and fall concert programs, but we’ll feature your logo on our home page with a link to your website.

Sponsor a Singer

Sponsor a singer for a semester for $50! Your name will appear with the name of the singer(s) you wish to sponsor for this season.

Thanks to These Generous Donors

The following donors contributed to the commissioning of “As We Sing We Live”:

Brian and Susan Cochran
Virgie Coen
Karen Wilson
Maureen Huckleberry
Clary Neil
Gayle Poe
Marilyn Rego

Bernice Duffy
Ron and Opal Gilmore
Sharon Harrington
Nancy Riccio
Carol Weinstein
Kim Kotov
Jeff Britt

Lisa Claborne
Elaine Powers
Marty McCune
Stuart Salasche
Els Duvigneau
Anne Magee
Robert Ashbaugh